Sponsors

Our sponsors lead the charge in Digital Transformation.

Oro, Inc. was founded in 2012 by industry leaders in open-source business applications and is the software company behind OroCommerce and OroCRM.

OroCommerce, a pioneering eCommerce platform made for B2B businesses, redefines the benchmarks for best-in-class customer experience. OroCommerce is the only true B2B eCommerce platform made for manufacturers, distributors, wholesalers, retailers, and brands.

OroCRM has rapidly established itself as a disruptive force in the CRM market. The platform’s open-source nature gives multi-channel businesses a true 360-degree view of the customer.

Dn’D has assisted companies for 13 years in the creation and development of customized digital solutions for web and E-commerce. Founded by lovers of innovation and design, Dn’D Agency has a team of experts covering all areas of the web such as consulting, web design and development of interactive personalized solutions.

Dn’D acts in all key steps of your web projects to ensure their success. Our competence proficiency and synergy allow us to develop your competitiveness through quality and innovation, while ensuring respect for deadlines and a true customer service.

Kiboko is a consulting and development agency for e-commerce and business solutions, created by the reunion of 3 e-commerce seasoned developers, working on a various scale of e-commerce websites.

Depending on your business needs, Kiboko develops and maintains e-commerce web stores using OroCommerce. Kiboko also integrates Akeneo (PIM), OroCRM (CRM) and Marello (ERP) into the pre-existing environment or into a new one to build as your business needs. Kiboko has been one of the first companies to trust OroCommerce as a true B2B e-commerce solution and one of the first to release a live web store using it.

Synolia is a global consulting and technology services company, specializing in the implementation of CRM, Business Intelligence and E-commerce platforms. Established in 2004, Synolia is the French leader of global E-commerce and CRM Open Source platforms with more than 550 customers. With its E-commerce services, Synolia is able to meet all types of business needs from the simplest to the most challenging ones.

Synolia is also the first historical OroCRM partner since 2013. Thanks to a close partnership, Synolia takes part in the core group of OroCommerce partners. The company naturally adopts the OroCommerce platform in order to enlarge the scope of its services and the upcoming customers’ ambitions.

With offices in 7 countries, Smile is the European leader in Open Source digital services, digital and open source expert, from consulting to design and execution. Nearly 1700 enthusiasts contribute to hundreds of strategic digital projects for French and European key accounts with the most innovative solutions and softwares. Smile masters the best open source products, components and frameworks as well as business challenges.

Smile supports its customers through every step of their digital transformation thanks to four vertical offerings (Digital/Ebusiness, Business Apps, Infrastructure, Embedded/IoT) and a complete line of integrated services (consulting, digital agency, training, development and integration, maintenance and outsourcing). In 2017, Smile made over 84 million euros revenue. What is Smile’s mission? To make the open source the first driver of the European digitalization.

Code Rhapsodie is a company of expertise, advice and development in the field of web.

Convinced for years by the benefits of Open Source solutions, Code Rhapsodie has been integrating eZ Publish / eZ Platform solutions, Akeneo PIM and Symfony applications for several years.

Based in Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux and Toulouse, Code Rhapsodie works on web, ecommerce, intranet, extranet and CRM projects.

Limonetik, who was awarded the prestigious title “Cool Vendor in Digital Commerce” by Gartner, is an international Fintech business. The company, whose head office is located in Paris – France, offers a B2B comprehensive payment solution on platform as a service (PaaS) basis which addresses all needs of multichannel retailers, marketplaces, payment issuers, acquirers and payment services providers.

Marello is the new Open Source ERP for Commerce. It is designed for webshops, as well as omni-channel retailers looking for a better grip on their business processes. Marello wil meet your retail needs and boost your business.

Keyrus is a creator of value in the era of Data and Digital. As an international player in consulting and technologies and a specialist in data and digital, Keyrus is dedicated to helping enterprises take advantage of data and digitalization resulting in enhanced business performance, accelerated transformation, and new growth and opportunities. Present in fifteen countries on four continents, the Keyrus Group has more than 3,000 employees.

TBD main mission: Thanks to the strength of expertise, we meet the most demanding and personalized expectations of customers who want a website, without sacrificing time on the technical aspect.

TBD vision: To be the technical leader of the e-commerce ecosystem. We focus on the customer experience. We are facilitators.

The personality of TBD brand in a few words are "relevant, upscale, expert, honest, technical, and high touch."

Save Your Spot!

If at any time you want to withdraw your consent, stop receiving messages from us and/or delete or change your data, you can email your request to us at View email.

* Indicates Required Fields

Sie werden zu unserer englischen Version von [title] weitergeleitet. Wollen Sie fortfahren?

Ja Nein

Sponsors

Nos sponsors sont en charge de la transformation Digitale.

Oro, Inc. a été fondée en 2012 par des leaders de l'industrie dans les applications business open-source- Elle est la compagnie derrière OroCommerce et OroCRM.

OroCommerce est une plateforme pionnière d’E-commerce B2B conçue pour les entreprises. OroCommerce est la seule véritable plateforme d’E-commerce B2B conçue pour les fabricants, les distributeurs, les grossistes, les détaillants et les marques.

OroCRM s'est rapidement imposé comme une force perturbatrice sur le marché du CRM. La nature open-source de la plate-forme donne aux entreprises multicanaux une véritable vision à 360° du client.

Dn’D aide les entreprises depuis 13 ans dans la création et le développement de solutions digitales personnalisées pour le Web et le e-commerce. Créée par des amoureux de l’innovation et du design, l’Agence Dn’D a une équipe d’experts couvrant tous les domaines du Web comme le consulting, le design Web et le développement de solutions interactives personnalisées.

Dn’D intervient à toutes les étapes clés de vos projets Web pour assurer leurs succès. Notre compétence professionnelle et notre complémentarité vous permettent d’augmenter votre compétitivité au travers de la qualité et de l’innovation, tout en assurant le respect des délais et un vrai service client.

Kiboko est une agence de consultation et de développement pour le e-commerce et les solutions métiers, créée par l’association de 3 développeurs chevronnés, travaillant à différents stades sur des sites Web e-commerce.

Selon vos besoins métier, Kiboko développe et maintien des boutiques en lignes e-commerce en utilisant OroCommerce. Kiboko intègre également Akeneo (PIM), OroCRM (CRM) et Marello (ERP) dans vos environnements préexistants ou dans un nouvel environnement correspondant aux besoins de votre activité. Kiboko a été l’une des premières sociétés à faire confiance à OroCommerce en tant que réelle solution de e-commerce B2B et l’une des premières à réaliser une boutique Web en l’utilisant.

Synolia est une société internationale de consulting et de services technologiques globaux, spécialisée dans la mise en place de CRM, de solutions d’Intelligence Économique et de plateformes e-commerce. Créée en 2004, Synolia est le leader français du e-commerce mondial et des plateformes de CRM open source avec plus de 550 consommateurs. Grâce à ses services e-commerce, Synolia est en mesure de répondre à tous les types de besoins des entreprises, des plus simples aux plus exigeants.

Synolia est également le premier partenaire historique d’OroCRM depuis 2013. Grâce à un partenariat rapproché, Synolia fait partie du groupe central de partenaires d’OroCommerce. La société adopte naturellement la plateforme OroCommerce dans le but d’élargir l’étendue de ses services et les aspirations de ses futurs clients.

Avec une présence dans 7 pays, Smile est le leader européen du digital ouvert, expert du digital et de l’open source (conseil, intégration et infogérance). Près de 1700 passionnés contribuent chaque année à plusieurs centaines de projets digitaux stratégiques pour les plus grands comptes français et européens sur la base de solutions et concepts les plus innovants.

Maîtrisant autant les meilleurs produits, composants et frameworks open source que les enjeux Business, Smile accompagne ses clients à chaque étape de leur transformation digitale à travers quatre offres verticales (Digital/Ebusiness, Business Apps, Infrastructure, Embedded/IoT) et une ligne complète de services intégrés (conseil, agence digitale, formation, développement et intégration, maintenance et infogérance). En 2017, Smile a réalisé un chiffre d’affaires de plus de 84 millions d’euros. La mission de Smile ? Faire de l’open source, le principal vecteur de digitalisation en Europe.

Code Rhapsodie est une entreprise d'expertise, de conseils et de développement de haut niveau dans le domaine du web.

Convaincus depuis des années par le bienfondé des solutions Open Source, nous intégrons les solutions eZ Publish/eZ Platform, Akeneo PIM et Symfony depuis plusieurs années et en partenariat avec les éditeurs de ces solutions.

Nos équipes interviennent sur vos projets web, ecommerce, intranet, extranet, et CRM. Présents à Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux et Toulouse.

Labellisé «Cool Vendor in Digital Commerce, 2015» par le cabinet d’analyses international Gartner, Limonetik est un acteur international des FinTech. L’entreprise, dont le siège social est à Paris – France, propose une plateforme de solutions de paiement en ligne répondant aux besoins des e-commerçants, des marketplaces, des émetteurs de paiements et des prestataires de services de paiement.

Marello est le nouvel ERP open source pour le commerce. Il est conçu pour les boutiques en ligne, ainsi que pour les vendeurs multi-canaux, pour un meilleur contrôle de leur processus métiers. Marello saura satisfaire vos besoins en terme de vente et boostera votre activité.

Acteur international du conseil et des technologies, spécialiste de la Data et du Digital, Keyrus a pour mission d’aider les entreprises à tirer profit du paradigme de la Donnée et du Numérique pour accroître leur performance, faciliter et accélérer leur transformation et générer de nouveaux leviers de croissance, et de compétitivité. Présent dans une quinzaine de pays et sur 4 continents, le Groupe Keyrus emploie plus de 3 000 collaborateurs.

Enregistrez-vous!

Pour révoquer votre consentement, ne plus recevoir nos communications et/ou accéder aux données personnelles vous concernant, adressez votre demande à l’adresse Voir Email.

* Indique les champs obligatoires

Sie werden zu unserer englischen Version von [title] weitergeleitet. Wollen Sie fortfahren?

Ja Nein
sso for www.magecore.comsso for oroinc.comsso for oroinc.desso for oroinc.fr